Got Next

Simi Is Restless

Simi is a singer and song writer with a unique vocal delivery that’s catchy and sweet. She serves up an EP of five songs.

All the songs are covers of popular foreign ballads.  She however gives her own spin to Adele’s Fire to the rain, Beyonce’s Halo, Bruno Mars Grenade, Rihana’s Man Down, and One Republic’s Apologise.

All the songs were written,  arranged and mixed by Simi, who is also a fast-budding producer.

Track list:

1. 20nine (OneRuplic’s Apologize) –  Download
2. Range Rover (Rihanna’s Man Down) – Download
3. Misbehaviour (Bruno Mars’ Grenade) – Download 
4. Why You Forget (Beyonce’s Halo) – Download
5. Not Okay (Adele’s Set Fire To The Rain) – Download

Download the Full EP Below


Follow @symplysimi

274 total views, 1 views today

What do you think?