Iyanya’s Made Men Music Group To Release Group Album The Evolution On May 29

Tekno, Emma Nyra, Selebobo, and Baci will get their formal introduction into the Nigerian market with a group album tentatively titled The Evolution.

The album also features the MMMG leader and part label owner Iyanya and is scheduled to drop on May 29.  Check out track list below;


106 total views, 3 views today

What do you think?