Michael Jackson’s Second Posthumous Album Get Release Date

The album will be released by Epic Records and the Estate of Michael Jackson. It will hit stores in the US May 13, 2014.

The album is titled Xcape, it will be executive produced by LA Reid Epic Records CEO. Producers on the posthumous album which will contain 8 unreleased songs that have been reworked and mordernised include Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins among others.

Michael Jackson Tracklist

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Lovin’ You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape

79 total views, 1 views today

What do you think?