Phyno To Release Debut Album No Guts No Glory See Tracklist

The album features production from Major Bangz, Phyno, Chopstixx, Wizzy Pro among others. Features include Olamide, P-Square, Omawunmi, Ice Prince and MI.

See tracklist and back cover below

Phyno no gus no glory

116 total views, 1 views today

What do you think?