Yung6ix Releases Album Cover And Track List

Yung6ix is about to drop his debut 6ix O’ Clock. Check out the Album cover art and track list he promised last week (below). The Album features A-List guest artist such as Phyno, MI, Da Les, Naeto C, and Ice Prince. Bulk of the production comes from E-Kelly and Oteebeatz with Yung6ix producing 2 tracks on the album.

Yung6ix broke into the mainstream after remixing Ice Prince’s Oleku. He was signed by Storm Records where he recorded the national hit Follow Me featuring Wizkid. After his fall out with Storm Records, Yung6ix scored another deal with Trick Billionaire Music to form his own imprint under the platform Kash Kamp Trick Billionaire Music (KKTBM).


161 total views, 2 views today

What do you think?